Celtic Fc Crowned League Champion


Celtic Fc Crowned Champions

Celtic Fc have been crowned the Scottish Premiership champions after the league vote to cancel out the season.

With this ,Celtic Fc have now won the league for nine consecutive seasons,Neil Lennon’s side held a 13-point lead over Rangers when the season was suspended, having played one more game.

The SPFL held a board meeting on Monday morning where they decided to bring the season to an end, meaning a 51st league title for Celtic.

It also means Hearts are relegated to the Championship for the second time since 2014.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.